DEBA Bauträger Gesellschaft m.b.H.

  • A-1190 Vienna
  • Weimarer Straße 99
  • FN 104 051 t
  • TEL: +43.(0)1.368 21 110
  • FAX: +43.(0)1.3691560
  • E-mail: info@deba.at
  • Competent commercial court: Vienna
  • Job title: Real estate trustee (property developer)
  • DEBA Property Developer or its managing partner is a member of the Vienna Chamber of Commerce (WWK), the Austrian Real Estate Association (ÖVI), the Féderation internationale de Professions Immobilières (FIABCI) and the Salon Real
Member of the ÖVI Member of the ÖVI
Real estate and wealth trustee Real estate and wealth trustee
SALON REAL Salon Real
FIABCI AUSTRIA Fiabci Austria

Disclosure in accordance with Section 25 of the Media Act

DEBA Bauträger Gesellschaft m.b.H.

Information obligation according to ECG and Media Act WKO

The website is owned by DEBA Property Developer G.m.b.H.

The website provides information about the DEBA Bauträger Group, its products and services. Any further use or reproduction beyond personal use is not permitted. Pictures may not be published or redistributed without the express written permission of DEBA Property Developer, be it for commercial or other purposes.

This website has been created with the greatest possible care. DEBA Bauträge cannot guarantee that the information it contains is free of errors and accurate and excludes any liability for damage arising directly or indirectly from the use of this website, unless the intent or gross negligence on the part of DEBA Bauträger Gesellschaft m.b.H. is based.

Copyright

The copyright for all documents, plans, images, and graphic designs of any kind made available on this website and materials used for this purpose lies exclusively with DEBA Bauträger Gesellschaft m.b.H.. The photos of the exterior views of Kendlerstrasse 2A and Hägelingasse 3 are from Franz Ebner, Studio for Photography.

Project visualizations

Non-binding visualizations are found on this page for projects under construction or planning. We expressly reserve the right to make changes. No legal claims can be derived.

Design and technical implementation

CORDES Werbeconsulting GmbH
www.immobilien-promotion.net

gShare

Exklusiv wohnen
Wir schaffen Werte für Eigennutzer und Anleger

Impressum

DEBA Bauträger Gesellschaft m.b.H.

  • A-1190 Wien
  • Weimarer Straße 99
  • FN 104 051 t
  • TEL: +43.(0)1.368 21 110
  • FAX: +43.(0)1.3691560
  • Zuständiges Handelsgericht: Wien
  • Berufsbezeichnung: Immobilientreuhänder (Bauträger)
  • DEBA Bauträger bzw. deren geschäftsführende Gesellschafter/In ist Mitglied der Wiener Wirtschaftskammer (WWK), des Österreichischen Immobilienverbandes (ÖVI), des Féderation internationale de Professions Immobilières (FIABCI) und des Salon Real

MITGLIED DES ÖVI

  • logo_mitglied_oevi.png

 

Immobilien und Vermögenstreuhänder

ehrenschiedsgemblem.jpg

SALON REAL

 

FIABCI AUSTRIA

 
 

Offenlegung gemäß § 25 Mediengesetz

DEBA Bauträger Gesellschaft m.b.H.

Informationspflicht laut ECG und Mediengesetz WKO

Inhaber der Website ist die DEBA Bauträger Gesellschaft m.b.H.

Die Website dient der Information über die DEBA Bauträger Gruppe, deren Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Eine Weiterverwendung und Reproduktion über den persönlichen Gebrauch hinaus ist nicht gestattet. Bilder dürfen nicht ohne vorherige ausdrückliche schriftliche Genehmigung der DEBA Bauträger veröffentlicht oder weiterverbreitet werden, sei dies zu gewerblichen oder anderen Zwecken.

Diese Website wurde mit dem größten möglichen Maß an Sorgfalt zusammen gestellt. DEBA Bauträger kann trotzdem nicht für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen garantieren und schließt jegliche Haftung für Schäden die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen aus, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit der DEBA Bauträger Gesellschaft m.b.H. beruhen.

Copyright

Das Urheberrecht für sämtliche auf dieser Website bereit gestellten Dokumente, Pläne, Bilder und graphischen Gestaltungen jedweder Art und dafür verwendeten Materialien liegt ausschließlich bei der DEBA Bauträger Gesellschaft m.b.H.

Projektvisualisierungen

Bei Projekten in Bau oder Planung finden Sie auf dieser Seite unverbindliche Visualisierungen. Änderungen behalten wir uns ausdrücklich vor. Rechtsansprüche sind nicht ableitbar.

Datenschutzerklärung